You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shade my peak

in #poetry7 years ago

I've been sick for two weeks so I haven't been on Steemit for awhile. Hopefully my voting bot voted during this time. I was actually bedridden for a long time so it may take awhile for me to get back up to par. Hope you are continuing to do well. Please take care!

Sort:  

@cabbagepatch We have missed you! I have been sending you energy of healing and will continue to do so... All the best for a speedy recovery and don't push yourself too much :)

Thank-you so much @d-pend. I had a viral infection which I got from my daughter who got it from her boyfriend. It literally knocked me off my feet! I'm still having difficulty with breathing at times and a persistent cough. I guess when one gets older, it takes more time to heal. I really really appreciate your healing energy and best wishes. It literally brightens my day! Thank-you so much. I hope you are doing well and pushing forward. It took me three days to write my first article after this terrible illness. I guess I will take your advice and not push myself too hard! Again, thank-you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31