You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Is Strange ---- Original Poem (2011)

in #poetry7 years ago

You are a wonderful person with so much potential because your soul and life experiences are deep. You also possess that spark of light that is so strong, it won't let you falter. I saw something in you that should be cherished and nurtured. Since I was young, for some reason I always knew and felt who were real and grounded. I was always drawn to people who really had a deep, deep inner spirit and you are one of them. I don't waste my time or effort on superficial people. You'll be surprised that there are so many people like yourself. The world is a much, much better place for people like you. I am deeply grateful for your comment but more importantly I'm glad our paths have crossed. Like I said before, please keep writing and expressing because people need to wake up and start caring and loving. .......Cabbagepatch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58