You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forked elements

in #poetry7 years ago

My brain again is clogged. My daughter and her boyfriend gave me a very bad bronchitis so I've been sleeping longer. Somehow I see lightening as the forked symbol of you poem but not sure what it means. Is it that your reach is greater because of the spreading of energy? Sorry, just can't seem to focus. Hope you are doing well. Take car d-pend!

Sort:  

Oh no! Hope you get better soon my friend! Sleeping extra is good for sure. I had the opposite last night and did not sleep a wink :/ Thanks for commenting even though you don't feel good! Sometimes we don't have any profound insights and that is fine. Many times I don't have a hard and fast concept of the meaning of a piece, I just try to express the words that are wanting to come out. So your guess is as good as mine. Feel better @cabbagepatch!

You are too too special d-pend. I am so A type of personality that I feel I must respond to the one who count. You are one of them that very definitely counts!!! Will be going to bed soon. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47