You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kalevala shortly #1 - The birth of Väinämöinen

in #poetry7 years ago

I love this story! It is very intriguing and interesting. Thank-you for not giving up. Keep trying. It is always hard but what I did was go to different posts that I liked and commented a lot. I gradually made friends. It takes a long time but don't despair. Have you tried the minnowsupport? It is what I used to get started. I also so randowhale. Keep trying! :D

Sort:  

I'm very happy you like it as much as I do! I also try to comment whenever I have something to say. Haven't checked on minnowsupport or randowhale but I'll look into them, thank you for informing about them.

You should at least check out minnowsupport. It will really help to give you more votes! And I love stories from all cultures!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47