Sort:  

@buttcoins,

I'll let you explain that to him! I'm sure he'd be interested in your rationale. :-)

Quill

well ill just jedi director vibe his ass. its all about where is the motivation for these actors. i'll just do some brute force multiplying poetry psychology on him, until he is licking milk from my cup like a kitten.

@buttcoins,

At first, I'll admit, I was a bit skeptical of your plan ... the tutu and all. He's a big guy. But, the more details you provide, the more I'm realizing how well you've thought this all out. The whole Jedi-like-force-multiplying-poetry psychology bit ... nice ... Butt, you're talking my language.

You know, if as Wardrobe Director, you were to throw in some of Plank's whiskey, I don't see why a wig and a touch of lipstick would be out of the question either. And THAT ... would be worth some clicks.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77