My woman

in #poetry6 years ago

men-2425121__180.jpg

source

The love of my life

if I had to live my life without you

the days would seem so empty

night would seem so long

been in love before but it had never been so strong

the love I have for you is undeniable

you changed my whole life

when life wasn't easy

the one that stayed when I have no money

my sunrise in the darkest day

who support me in every way

who never leaves in any kinda situation

you are my super woman

there are days we were on different side

but it doesn't last too long

when am with you I feel like am unbreakable

your loyalty is unfathomable

we are never going to break

because we understand where we are going

I will cherish you forever

Thanks for being my woman

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69