my entry for the valentine contest by steemhive

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

My hearthrob
Gorgeous she is,
as soft as a petal of flower
As bright as the stars in the sky

All I ever feel is happiness since I know you
you make me feel loved
you give me happiness
you light up my world

You are my queen
You are my life
you inspire me
You motivate me

Everytime I look into your eyes
I feel brand new
You are my sunshine
You light up my world

Every night in my dreams
I see you
I feel you
Without you I would be empty

My one and only
You have got the smile
that only heaven can make
I pray to God everyday that you keep that smile

You are my dream
I have been to many places
I have seen many faces
But none can replace you

In sickness and health I will never leave you
in happiness we will be together
we will share everything together
And make the whole world jealous

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Congratulation your entry is valid

Thanks steemhive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34