You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twilight Freedom in the Industrial Ward

in #poetry6 years ago

Thought provoking piece of poetry! I found you through a resteem. And, wow, residing in Japan. That must be rather a challenge coming from the west? I'm South African (sadly corrupt and returning to third world status)

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I actually feel much more free here than I did in the US. That surprises a lot of people, but I find that I can basically live as a please here in many senses, and people generally just mind their own business. I'm so sorry to hear about what is happening in South Africa. I wish the media would cover the story more, but they are already bought and paid for...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55