Sort:  

A stagnant mirror
Her bitter fountain of truth
Crushed by delusions

Wonderful. I am sorry if I was not able to resteem some of your haikus because the internet really is so slow these days.

Oh no worries at all my friend! Never feel pressured to resteem anything ever!

Evocative and stunning. Upvoted and resteemed.

Beautiful work, my friend. Truly lovely.

Thanks @crescendoofpeace . The challenge is almost done. I hope you participate 'til the last day. :)

Count on it!

I'm planning on keeping it going after the challenge is finished. I've really been enjoying it, and after all, if I can't come up with seventeen decent syllables in a day . . . well, you get the picture.
I can and will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49