Sort:  

Poisonous thoughts thrive
Shackled to the ground I slave
Soon, soon I will soar

Huh, so I did miss a day in my sleepless fugue!

This might be one of my favorites among all of your haikus. :)

Glad yah liked this one! It was a good subject ;)

I will do a drawing and attempt a haiku with this as my inspiration today.
Are you in The Philippines? Cebu? My gorgeous aunt is from Cebu, I can't remember the island, I just looked it up to check, I didn't realise the list would be so long I will have to ask her. Is this a Sunday evening post?

Wow, I will make sure I check your haiku out.
Yes I'm from Cebu! Have you been to Cebu? Maybe your gorgeous aunt is my neighbor. Haha. Try to ask her. Cebu is really big. Yes, I posted this last night (Sunday). I often post my daily haiku early morning but yesterday, the internet was disrupted because Cebu is celebrating the "Sinulog Festival",signals were disrupted to ensure the safety of people. Will try to post something after I reply here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47