何谓大师? What Is a Master?

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

1.JPEG

Wu Yili, female, born in 1930, is a Chinese pianist of the first generation. Influenced by the Cultural Revolution, she had to live abroad, enduring many hardships, and settled in Singapore in 1993. She is the creator and first performer of the piano part of the Violin Concerto of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai.

Through the CCTV column of "Spreading of Classic Chant", we have gotten a glimpse of the great master.

Failing to come to Beijing because of health, Master Wu had to play in Singapore, which was passed to the CCTV through the video. The emotional performance of the classic works of "Butterfly Lovers" echoed the ballad of the Tang Dynasty, making the story soul-stirring.

Master Wu, 88 years old, is vigorous, kind and modest. Her every move has fully demonstrated that she is a real master.

巫漪丽,女,生于1930年,中国第一代钢琴家。受“文革”影响,颠沛流离,客居海外,1993年定居新加坡。她是著名的《梁山伯与祝英台》小提琴协奏曲钢琴部分的首创及首演者。

通过中央电视台《经典咏流传》栏目,一睹了老人风采。因身体原因,巫老无法来到北京现场,只能在新加坡演奏,通过视频传到央视栏目现场。老人动情演绎了经典作品《梁祝》,与诗歌“君生我未生,我生君已老” 相互呼应,荡气回肠。

88岁高龄的巫老,精神矍铄,慈祥谦逊,一举一动,无不透着大师风范。

附:
唐代民谣《君生我未生,我生君已老 》及英语翻译 (来自网络)

君生我未生,我生君已老。

君恨我生迟,我恨君生早。

君生我未生,我生君已老。

恨不生同时,日日与君好。

我生君未生,君生我已老。

我离君天涯,君隔我海角。

我生君未生,君生我已老。

化蝶去寻花,夜夜栖芳草。

I was not when you were born

You were old when I was born

I was not when you were born

You were old when I was born

You regret that I was late born

I regret that you were early born

I was not when you were born

You were old when I was born

I wished to have been born together

We could enjoy our time together

You were not when I was born

I was old when you were born

I was so far away from you

You were so distant from me

You were not when I was born

I was old when you were born

I'd become a flower-seeking butterfly

And sleep on the fragrant grass every night

Sort:  

有人说中国现在的人情关系社会里无法出真正的大师,我比较赞同。

英文里有一处错误,settled in Singapore in 1933。

到国外却都成了大师。

谢谢及时指出,祝新年快乐!

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you for introducing me to a master of the piano that I did not know about.

We are trying to grow a community of classical music lovers and musicians over at #classical-music. In the future, please feel free to use the #classical-music tag!

Thanks. I will do.

帶兄,這幾天較忙,現在才跟你拜年,祝萬事如意,身體健康!!

好几天没有看到你的消息,我在这里(泰山,山东泰安)给你拜年了,祝你及你的家人新年快乐,阖家幸福,万事如意!欢迎来泰山游览!再次感谢。

very well post and wondarful writing. i love your post. dear @bring

thank you, my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56