Start the Day With Try to Luck in Poetry of Life

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


Source

~ I HAVE NOT ~


Even if they are asleep,
The moon still held me back,
Break the twigs,
Clean the pebbles,
I'm blind and silent,
Looks only plants,
And some sparks of light,
Breath in weight, because it is crowded,
Whatever this is,
I gave it up too much,
yes it's a lot,
But only a fragile little footing
That came to me,
Wiggle soul like waves,
Hit and break eventually,
Do not you sway looking at me
What do you think this is,
Stop unnecessary like that,
Quite quiet and pray for me,
My kindness, my calmness,
Time cruelly ran over me,
I'm getting far and farther,
Left behind and on,
I need a firm footing and a stick,
Let me get up, let me stand and run
Let me not have more,
He was just enough,
Beads of light turn into light,
Refreshing the lungs with exposure to air,
Enough already I like this and here,
With full moon and orange screen.


IndonesiaVersion---->>>

AKU TAK PUNYA

Sekalipun mereka terlelap
Bulan masih saja menahanku
Kupatahkan ranting
Kebersihkan kerikil
Ku bersela dan diam
Hanya ada guratan cakrawala, tanaman
Dan beberapa bias dari sinar
Nafaspun berat memikul sesak
Entah apa ini
Aku merelakan terlalu banyak
Ia banyak sekali sudah
Tapi hanya pijakan kecil yang rapuh
Yang datang padaku
Meronta jiwa bagai buih ombak
Menghantam dan rusak akhirnya
Jangan kamu bergoyang menatapku
Kamu pikir ini apa
Berhenti tidak perlu seperti itu
Cukup diam dan doakan aku
Kebaikanku, ketenanganku itu saja
Waktu dengan kejam melindas ku
Aku semakin jauh dan jauh
Tertinggal dan terus begitu
Aku perlu pijakan yang dan sebilah tongkat
Biar aku bangkit, biar aku berdiri dan lari
Cukupkan aku tak harus lebih
Ia begitu saja cukup
Butiran sinar berubah jadi cahaya
Menyegarkan paru dengan udara
Cukup sudah aku begini dan disini
Bersama purnama dan tabir jingga



Thank you for visiting and reading my poetry
happy activity and always in goodness. Amin .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49