Sort:  

No investments the scheme will probably be if there is any everyone from the group donates 0,33 Steem and you get 0.20 votes on your poems that you submit but there will be 9 poems per day .. upvoted... that is what I have come up to... by now but for now first month is on me enjoy :P I got no return except my poems that I will upvote in the daily dose.... and the daily dose itself ...

So, the donation is not an investment?

Well it is sort of as you will have a better return. But there is a reason to call it Donation... Just I cannot promise any fixed returns at the moment until I see how things go. At the moment all will because of the courtesy of @angelveselinov who will probably continue to support my power no matter what. If community members what higher votes from me they can donate more SP to me and gain even more from my votes as more SP will be lend by me with it...

Ok, so back to the question, then. What kind of return is being offered for a donation?

Well it depends if you write poems every day every day 0.20 cents vote make 30 x 0.2 = 6 * 40% SBD 2,5 SBD reward how that sounds ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48