Walking under this gloomy night of these trees

in #poetry7 years ago

Walking with my solitude, caressing the trees and the humidity of them, without a place to go, I find myself alone and thoughtful, deep in thinking that from my loneliness I am a captive.

How much does it cost to be a friend of this monster, that he eats you called solitude, sielencioso, empties the nothingness ...
Here are the pieces of my whole being, thinking that being with you my great friend, you could help me.
But it's not like that, I only hear the wind, the whisper of emptiness, the air so cold that it annihilates my soul when walking.

Leaving this place I despise you, lover and faithful companion loneliness,
greeting the branches of the afflicted trees, but the forest seems to have no end and relapse in the same way.

A leaf falling on my shoulder, let me know, have faith, that every end has its beginning ... Perhaps this is the beginning of my end ... I still distrust this premise.

Sort:  

Done. Good read.:)

I loved it, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63