The original verse is about what my Muse wants.

in #poetry8 years ago


        My dream.....
My life is a game in which
I like piano and I donated
destiny playing on the keys with a smile.
I dream a lot only house
which grew up and dreamed I
and I donated for him to play
on the keys with his beloved.

A bit of passion and love
brought into the house without narekaniy
and I still young
play in key with your favorite
I love to please myself after all
I love nature and life
give you loving as rules
without lies and lies I loved that
tool and I will be in my life you
to give,because that smile to dusk and
to grieve on the spot tone.

I'll live and I'll sing
and it will give you warmth your house
and how you scream guitarist
what is better piano notes.

 

Image Credit
Follow me @brat92 for more  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46