The memory of the brother.... Origenal verse.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

  

The memory of the brother....
Not to change the sunrise to the sunset
Over the river called "Separation" -
Sizzling tart flour
Swept by a wave of loss.
And will be lighter and closer
Met springs sleepless-
Through the years, breaks stone
"I'll never see..."
The hopelessness of sorrow more...
In this twilight,the light will not Wake up
Cold, dead sun
Horizon open not warm.
A quiet echo, chasing everywhere
Doganay of pain is risen
This bitter, tender song
"I'll never forget you..."
Nowhere in this life does not go,
And separation nothing to heal...
Why is it not getting any easier
Restless foolish heart?
Golden sunset sketches
Willow branch tips all below...
I'll never see
I'll never forget...
I implore fate – come on,
I can't live I can't survive without a miracle...
...Only the wind answered - – "do not forget"...
...Only a whisper of the moon -–", you see..." 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46