Steemit I love you(Original poem).

in #poetry8 years ago



     My love for you Steemit!
Steemit I see sense of life in you when
met with you understand that you are the
a favorite activity of mine and I really like
when I leave I think about you and don't fear
I love you very much and your luck.
I believe that you're not lying and you
with us forever,my love for you will not die and
will live here forever,I forgot all of anxiety
what I wish you tell me,I will make you a lot
the fact that they can prove.
I'll be with you forever and I dream of a bottom
what you would've kept forever in my heart
in all,I'll do better that would be better
noticed my good because I love you heartily
and you know I believe and with good!

Аuthor: @brat92

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51