Original a letter from the heart about what I feel!

in #poetry8 years ago

 

I touched the lies that lie and lying to my family and soon
outgrowths flowers when I come to the grave, and tears will come as always
but I'm a very proud man,you will never understand me because I
is your middle name.
I'm always waiting for a moment when you will come and hug
but time goes on and the year is already turning gray and limp,but wait
you, my love when will we meet again, every day I pray
one that would health not pumped.
I put candles in the churches but immediately went out leaving the same,but love
to me after all that I think worthy I will wait for you
and there be light in my eyes but I love-love you will live long....
And the candles are crying for people and go out for a bit
I pray you come to me my love.

Image Credit
Follow me @brat92 for more  

Sort:  

You have a talent there! I like your post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51