Origenal poem about luck!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

 

        Luck!

I want to attract luck...
I desperately need it...
Only the tail she's hot
And seriously high price...

Not fix error...
To mourn their passing makes no sense...
I want to make smile
Those in the heart gives birth to light...

I want to share a miracle
With a world that has become alien...
I attract happiness will
Forever to share them...

I really would be easier,
If I meet a happy look...
People anger each other hurt,
But my hopes don't sleep...

I'll attract luck,
To quarrel, people have gone...
Who better, always richer...
We are all children of one earth...

We would just share the light,
Thankfully up to watch...
I don't believe in people no
That soul that can sing...

Good heart often cries,
But from the tears it disappears the ice...
Still attracting good luck...
The fall will rise..

 

Image Credit 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48