An original poem about a Dream in which I flew.

in #poetry8 years ago

 
              
                        Dream
When it is very late at night
we remember those who remember
us,and not to forget about their
when we were not together
I forgot all of the sadness those
when it was pumped,because we
allotted the two of us to sit together
under the window.
Probably was a dream when I was
in love with you,I dreamt of the sun
dreamed of building,and the fact that I'm in love with you
but did not want to Wake up.
When I woke up I remembered the dream
and immediately was disappointed that there was no
you and no house,and immediately sat down and cried......

 

Image Credit
Follow me
@brat92 for more  

Sort:  

You are a true poet!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48