D.O.S.E of Happy

in #poetry6 years ago

spoon.jpg

I live life everyday like I don't give a shit
But that's a problem for future Brandyn now isn't it.

I mean I got long term goals but I'm jus a lil present hedonistic kid
Im a pro crastintor so please can I get a witness quick

I'm so lazy I even vote by proxy
and you can bet I'm on the couch when I'm bout to go shopping

there's no stopping to my lethargy
I invite eeyore over to pin the tail on the donkey at my pitty party

and you were supposed to show up but I guess you didn't remember
oh well you know what they say I wouldn't want to be a part of any club that would have me as a member

anyway yall memba My fridge is cold as December
and y'all can catch me outside next month past never

naw I mean it's all cool I'm in control of my life with my PlayStation paddle my phone and my mic

storing up likes posted on Facebook to get some love from the family
got a Hundy hearts feel like you won an instagrammy.

One thing that makes us all happy a dose of the gorgeous
Dopamine
Oxytocin
Serotonin
Endorphins

One thing that makes us all happy a dose of the gorgeous
Dopamine
Oxytocin
Serotonin
Endorphins

Interconnected network down walkin on a spider web leave a message and I probly won't reply
maybe we all arrogant I can tell by what your wearing kid that I could probly never be that fly.

I think I'm deeper then you does that make me shallow catch me weeping with willow while we chill in the shadows

I've seen people biting pillows till the name became hallowed thats why Im chilling with my swingers hanging down by the gallows

I'm jus meeting with the sheep I move bad through the cattle I threw out the baby with the bath and gave the snakes a lil rattle

life ain't nothing but a raffle ya you bet it's 50 50 if Im waking up tomorrow or Im jus a peice of history

this mic might be a mystery but I'm mixing up the intrigue
said the king has left the building and the jestors taking his ring

His crowd his crown he's reign ran down peaches in the can jus a man made clown.

One thing that makes us all happy a dose of the gorgeous
Dopamine
Oxytocin
Serotonin
Endorphins

One thing that makes us all happy a dose of the gorgeous
Dopamine
Oxytocin
Serotonin
Endorphins

dose.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40