Heaven's Sent (By @Brainz)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

When Lord I asked Will my salvation be? from this prison of desolation , this prison of my mind Enslaved and shackled By agony.

I once thought love was a mere myth, a raging fantasy existing only in ones deepest hopes and desire.
Bitterness had possessed me, I cried out to you Lord for a calm spirit.

I begged and waited with bated breath But my hopes grew dim, my soul became weary, my desires became little .
My agony was consuming me all at once.

Just as I thought I could go no further , Suddenly in my darkness appeared this radiant light.

And from that light Issued forth great intellect and understandings from A divine source.

That source being you Lord.

You gave me the understanding that Love is a reality that was possible for any heart to feel.

Then You sent me a precious Love , A rare woman that I hold so Dear to my heart.

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-28 at 12.26.03 PM.jpeg

She is More precious than the finest materials In existence and of splendid value.

This love of mine that I held with self esteem, my precious woman among women.

You've sent me a priceless gift .

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-28 at 12.25.53 PM.jpeg

I thank you Lord for this gift You've given to me, for I love her so much beyond words could ever expressed , She is my backbone, my today, my future and my forever.

The first woman to understand and appreciate me, How much do i love this woman sent to me from the up above?

I just can't quantify my love for you. I Just Love You So Much "Mi Latido"

Dedicated To My Wife. @hyper-chiq

WhatsApp Image 2017-10-28 at 12.28.25 PM.jpeg

#photography
#poetry

Sort:  

Awww sweet, this is so amazing, everything with you is just heavenly... You are my hero.. I love you so much baby.. Thank you for being my dream come true

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brainz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brainz to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Awesome Post, Keep it up!

Thanks. I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67