You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life & Death Haikus: Enhanced Insomnia (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

I do a ton of night time writing too haha.

It's cool to write on here because on FB I feel a lot of the writing I tend to do on their gets judged so criticially by family and friends that it's innappropriate to almost hit their timelines when Im restless haha.

Sort:  

That is so cool that you said that because I too can completely relate to how you feel. Can you imagine how amazing it would be if we had Steemit for 8-10 years now like with FB?
I would like to just post at night without triggering a massive debate about every little detail and all the unnecessary arguing and misunderstandings lol

Keep active and sharpen your craft at nighttime. That is when we should be the most prepared, for our enemies believe us to be sleeping :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44