Where Are You? (A POEM)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

When the wind become a storm
when roses are picked from the stem
when the dew faded the sun
when the twilight lost in the dark
where are you?

You said, you'll always be here, for me
but now.
Where are you???

kqdked.JPG

Sort:  

I was blown away during the storm
Like a kite I was out of control and in need of reform
I was looking for you as well
But you never looked up to see me yell
Yelling for your attention, as my screams blocked the sun
I am here, above you floating along

Still I float waiting for you to notice
I am here
Here
...

@mylittleblurbs
hahahaa :D
its funny and amazing poem at same thing.

thank for coming, here, to me. together pass the storm

its my pleasure, it just came to me and thought I would share.

@mylittleblurbs hope in next time we can share happiness and misery each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47