RAW UNCUT (BUILD POETRY)

in #poetry6 years ago

images-7.jpeg

Raw uncut(poem)

Long road neva ending, check that low beams...
Friends fakin..chicks flakin..lifes not always as it seems...
Training hard so I can chase down my life dreams...
Brains blown as I sip from this life stream...
Raw power just imagine if I had a team..

I could really build some STRONG steam.
Lifes cold NO SHADE THROWN TOWARDS MY ESKIMOS...
Chilly situation when you attract the baddest hoes...
I call um such simply cuz they are...
Great for drag racing so the union never went that far.
Tone tone...two shades within the same skin...
Not normal who gives a f@#k I still win...
Good dude..real one but flawed yea I still sin.

Carnal thoughts paint a portrait with this BLOODY pen...
Grew up a cub with a chip on his shoulder in the lions den...
When I write I give you sight within..
look past the defects if you claim to be a friend..
wish you the best of luck...
I hold value without shining im just raw uncut.

BY: Anthony r barber jr A.K.A: THA BUILDER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78