C.O.C.K.Y (BUILD POETRY)

in #poetry7 years ago

images-8.jpeg

Str8 from tha “D",

I’m so furious...check tha post.
Even if I died tommarrow...id be the ghost with most.
Im real…in fact the realiest even seen...
beauties catch a glimsp when im out and later I HAUNT there dreams…
yeah “ANT” ya you got it MAINE ya mean!!! …
soo rude..nah bro im just inseen(new word)…
with a gigantic sub CONSTRUCT…yeah she’s on my dick!!!..
I get soo hard for the cream you know what I mean…
Too high for small talk , you gotta yell better small fry…you need to scream.
When you see me; in the clouds playin pool with the planets.
Inject my words like a drug to ya brains crash ya central nerve…
ya some nerve huh; Thas why when you see me in the street youR ALWAYS fast to curve huh.
Trust me I’m; “Cool only contemplating king years“…yeah im cocky

Crossing the tracks..
forget tha warning lights, not even a frieght train can stop me.
So big once im in you cant spit me out.
Demons see me stompin by...they cry, scream and shout.
Came to crash the system like a virus…
I’ll let the lames take selfies like miss cyrus...

All stupid with they're tougnes out don’t tease a lion with lunch meat…
Loose a arm in the process... if im pissed I’ll take ya feet.
Yeah I’m cocky, Kidnapped ya feelings with the charm Amber alerts going off… plz ring the alarm.
Don’t forget im handsome …so you gotta pay my ransom.

Cost is high…like the brain of a beach bum High like an orgasm right after you cum...
High like a genius smoking medical...and then turning dumb.
Yeah with this pen im a trip…Gather the whole ocean in my palms ..just to take a sip.
Iron man Ant…but I handle titanium Black pather to the bones…
can’t Peirce this vibranium I’m so C.O.C.K.Y

By:Anthony r barber jr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36