rip me out of here

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

to hold you
rip you out of this instant
lay you down in the world's sand
and love you deliriously

that is what I wanted
imbibed self-given

to bite you and warm you up
within my teeth

you in the middle

your skin lurking my hunger
and my hunger, fighting to find you


poetry06_720.png

I wanted your scent guarding me
and be sure, your aroma is being saved
and saving me all along

that is what is left of you
in my chest's memories...

My God…
Gods !!!

Where did my freedom end?

The self-giving!!! My self-giving!!! When and where did that happen???

Give me once more, your beautiful skin...
Let me love you
just love you...

But I can not

More than this verse...
I can not.

I'm chained...

Am I chained?

Can love chain us up?

What is this feeling that insists on inaction?
What is that instigates me so much, to deny desires?

I want you beautiful
I want you!!!

rip me out of here

b.b.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80