Poetry love is the best

in #poetry6 years ago

image


Staring at the beautiful gray sky
As pictured the face beautiful in my eyes
A little taste of miss it now so opium
O love,
Is there a longing in your heart?

Love, not enough this for you
Don't you feel my heartbeat
The rhythm of every breath of my breath
Even the swift, every stream of my blood?
Everything calls your name; in my heart

O dear
Lantunanmu so beautiful
Penetrated into the soul
Make yourself glued to languish
Feel the happiness without tara

Think for a moment by me
When you're not there anymore for me
Will so like what is my life?

Oh my love
So anything with me,
When there's no you beside me,
The world is no longer as sweet as honey


Sort:  

I really like the various works of poetry and photos let me Resteem your best poems and photos.

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52