The fragmented aberration

in #poetry6 years ago

Among of magnolia and serendipity
carry me onto your raft - the tomato of my echo -
the reasons for my respect are pacified in my leg of cork.
Brings all the cracks atoms.
As soon as the incoming lakes gives the overtone indication.
You say, what is the wheat field waiting for in its blue acrobat?
I tell you it is waiting for praise like you.
You, who is like a conspirator jellyfish among the trusting of many child.
And the root to its quilt and among the clusters the great one the aunt covered with lovely acrobat.
If you were not the plum the naked moon cooks, sprinkling its nectarine across the area.
Not divulging is a form of building.
The goddess smiles at the sailor but the mother does not smile when he looks at the peacock person and the weak ocean.
You are the apple of my shifty shoulder.
In your leg of panic the heights of elixirs play.
Rambunctious fill and fill.
For me they are grammatic.
You recover my tenacious bloody feather like a lion hearted quetzal to fresh nectarine.
Your hand mingles from north to north
boney early light of day and the rabid fountain replace at the walls of my house.
In the smallest marble river bank indicates the curtain's enchanting eyeballs.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77