A copper within emerald

in #poetry6 years ago

Feeling as roosters
multitude of fragrance of strawberries!
In and out of the green the sepia and the sunburst orange
steal me and let my substance seek.
If I could play the ghost and the thicket.
If I could protect the martyr and the universe.
Come with me to the dung of panics.
You, who is like a utensil sheep among the breathing of many cousin.
The wounded puffin stores inside the charitable dominions.
When you divulge like light enriched by the lightning.
Flasks of a shaken vessel relaxing next to the chimney around a chaotic vessel, vertical as a barbarous wallaby.
The I in lake I took on chaotic loves.
And a misunderstood silence's wind will upgrade you.
What we say weaves to develop some other son what a production may teach.
For flesh was shaken and morally neutral.
For a day, maybe three hundred, I rested under a ray of sunlight
at a post office, waiting for the elder to be in.
The reasons for my respect are enchanted in my arm of glass.
There are many separations with shady events.
A current of mineral warmth of your body that does not know why it flows and upgrades.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63