You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out of the Darkness

in #poetry7 years ago

When, finally, I wanted to say what I liked most about your poetry, the line of poetry I liked the most ... I saw in comments that others have said before. I can not say now, you will think I plagiarized! All I have to do is to dedicate some snowdrops who do not think the winter will come again to my garden.

IMG_20180124_122858.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, perfection Dan!!! Aren't they the most beautiful little drops of sunshine on a winter day? I know my poetry isn't for everyone, but, it makes my heart a little bit lighter to put the words on paper, so to speak. ;)

I love your beautiful snowdrops! Thank you for sharing them!

Tip

Thanks for the quick answer! I understand more and more how busy you are, but it's great to be busy with poetry. My poems are the snowdrops, in fact not mine, I just shared it!

Busy is good though, right?

It's much better to be busy than to do nothing.

Yes!! Absolutely. Idle hands... You know the saying!

Thank you, Denise!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48