Sunflower Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

sunflower-290496_640.jpg

You are beautiful to look at
You give beauty
For those who see it
Your flower is really cheerful

With yellow color you have
You are like the sun shining on this earth
Just like your name is sun
Your aroma is so fragrant
It's not wrong if people like you

Every morning I showered you
So you can grow and decorate my home page
I will not let you wither
Oh my sunflower ................

Fragrant flowers fragrant flowers
Like a perfume that will not go away forever
Many people love your fragrance
You're always there everywhere

The atmosphere on my house is different
Be comfortable and beautiful because of your presence
In the morning, when I wake up from my sleep
My eyes are bright
see the beauty and bright colors of your petals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38