Romantic LNCL (1)

in #poetry7 years ago

image.jpeg

This was a chap book I printed and released in the fall of 2006. The binding was an ode to my first duo-tangs and much cheaper and easier then my first attempt 'Fantastich Elastisch' a story for another day perhaps. I will present the book five pages at a time again, there are some gems in this book, and admittedly some stinkers, sorry, I left them all in for authenticity. If you have any comments or questions, they are always welcome.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Love this! And the picture on the cover as well!

Happy Monday:)

Alas, I was a pretty boy once. Thanks😊

I bet your wife still thinks you are :)

Geez come on she married the could've been americas next top model! :)

Your're too kind, but as a Canadian and male ANTM was never an option. That, and the fact I wasn't great at it. Luckily the wife still thinks I'm handsome 😄

Oh my!!!! I LOVE THIS!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71