Personalized poems, any interest? (Poetry, Callout)

in #poetry6 years ago

First of all I would like to make a callout to action. If you like what I produce, then please upvote/resteem/comment, I love to write, but without any love I will keep it to myself ;)

Secondly I would like to hear if there is any interest in ordering personalized poems. I have a concept where I will build a poem out of a persons first name and the ordering parts subjects. It can be that persons interests or if you want to profess your love for someone or any other potentiall choice. (I dont do hate or threats or anything simillar to that)
I will of course post the end result here on my blog too. You do not pertain any publishing rights.

If theres an interest please let me know. I dont charge anything but appreciate donations of appreciation.

42F262D6-2A8C-4F1B-BE57-8B5C6B347547.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46