Beauty a changing (Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

B4453ED8-7D5D-4EF1-9305-6933E08A7929.jpeg

Beauty perceived is in our eyes besieged
Shattered dreams our beauty breached
Dulled by time was not reached
I was child who beauty perceived

Candle light and grass that grows
Threes and leaf ever changing flow
Stale am I, middle aged
Grasping franticly for beauties reach

Sort:  

That is touching set: photo and poem - very nice :) . Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :) , at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it.
I recomend my short tutorial on Steemit (from beginners-mine- point of view): https://steemit.com/steemit/@abc.love.steemit/from-beginner-me-to-beginners-how-to-succeed-what-is-and-what-to-do-on-steemit-my-first-few-days-on-steemit-video-by-abc-of-love
Have a nice day and good luck in all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44