You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The River Afar Off. (An Original Poetry Plus Poetic Analysis And Literary Appreciation)

in #poetry5 years ago

Such gripping verses... Your artistic approach is breathtaking.

It is perhaps a bit odd that the analysis seemed to be written by someone who was reading the poem rather than the writer... something in the way it’s phrased, like an article in a newspaper or textbook. However, it was also interesting to read, to get a more direct interpretation of the poem.

I quite enjoyed this! Do you post these often?

Sort:  

I wrote the analysis from a reader's point of view so that a reader will understand better rather than from my own perspective. Like an outside analysis. Well I'm a poet with 8 years experience and also a psychologist too. And year I write this often
Amazing feedback from you really.

I see! It is rather easy to follow along to, so I understand why you went with that approach.
I look forward to seeing more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68