Poems sad - Spit Word

in #poetry6 years ago

Again I quipped millions of unreal words
One thorn for one word, a gift to my heart
Then I boast with all the honey
Until my heart cursed myself

I just drooped helplessly
Celebrating our anniversary
Without moving a single step
Even each breath is a struggle

And this is still our day
You laugh happily
Joking
Until your heart is full of likes
....
But not with me
Not even the least of you for the happiness with me

I celebrate our anniversary
On a bloody divan
Imagine you laughing with them
Above my wounded wound

We celebrate our anniversary
I keep your feelings and try to make you happy
You draw a sword and try to choke me
Rubbing a beautiful rosebud on both cheeks
And do not miss any of its prunes without my blood being deceived

And I smiled
I'll give you a million smiles you want
And do not ask any more

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by birrex from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45