Tears of Pains

in #poetry6 years ago

Lover ...
One time I was going to die ...
Bearing feathers and wings like angels
And will soon finish my story
When the rest of my breath stopped at a time ...

When it was time I went ...
Let no tears grief
Because you'll break my wings wailed

My departure peak travel dreams
When the messenger embrace this spirit.
Wipe your tears ...
Although you continue to spark grief upon my departure,
I'll never go back,
And really do not want to return.

Let my soul calm passed ...
In the warm embrace of angels wings
Pseudo freedom drank wine
Among the stack of weights actions

I hope ...
The bodies of my death, you're dressing with a smile
Immerse the opposite land full sincerity
My departure accompanied with prayer
Maybe it will lighten my burden

Let this be a witness grave ...
That I've wandered through the valley of dreams
Drink in an instant smile sweetly worldly sins
Who now lives a quiet amid stiff bones lengthwise ...
I'll wait for you in front of the gates of eternity ...
Perhaps in anticipation of this ...
There are still gaps
to realize the longing thirst at the pool of love ...

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44