You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terry's Poetry Tryings. Changes. + Small Contest! 50% SBD from This Post for 1 Winner!

in #poetry7 years ago

I haven't written poetry in a while. I should start again.

Actually, it's my wife's birthday in two months today. Much of my poetry has been for her, so I think I'll do something for her special day. It ends in a zero, so it's a big one.

Nice job, by the way. :)

I upvote all comments and replies on all of my posts to help my fellow Steemians earn Steemit rewards and gain more voting power. Consider doing the same.

Sort:  

Very thoughtful

thank you.

I always like helping out my fellow Steemians and I'll be watching your future posts. :)

thanks a zillion...really grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60