Best Top 5 Quotes of The Day ( Lady Gaga

in #poetry6 years ago

A. The only big things I've purchased are my dad's heart valve and a Rolls-Royce for my parents, for their anniversary. And that was only because my dad had a Lady Gaga license plate on our old car and it was making me crazy because he was getting followed everywhere, so I bought him a new car.

B. Music is one of the most powerful things the world has to offer. No matter what race or religion or nationality or sexual orientation or gender that you are, it has the power to unite us.

C. I've been actually really very pleased to see how much awareness was raised around bullying, and how deeply it affects everyone. You know, you don't have to be the loser kid in high school to be bullied. Bullying and being picked on comes in so many different forms.

D. I feel like if you're a really good human being, you can try to find something beautiful in every single person, no matter what.

E. It sometimes makes people feel better about themselves, you know, to put other people down, or make fun of them, or maybe make mockery of their work and that doesn't make me feel good at all.

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Steem engine;Best way to earn rewards by @ali.zaman993

We are Discover Steem, if you like our recommendations consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61