Snap, Crackle, Pop

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

snapcracklepop.JPG


This poem has been deleted for personal reasons. If you wish to see samples of my fiction and poetry in a format that makes it easier to look at my work, please see my blog.


If you are a writer serious about improving your skills, the @ink-ubator community might appeal. Click the banner to check our web site for information.



Sort:  

Fantastic poem this one. It was a pleasure to work on!

I just hope this need to write poetry doesn't continue. It's so distracting. I'm supposed to wake up with STORIES in my head!

I loved the first cut of this, but the edited version really... pops!

This is so well written (and edited) that it made me quite uncomfortable and queasy. I could feel my bones pop and snapping and I do not like it one bit!

The "infernal racket" was a great phrase. It emphasises how hellish the experience must be.

interesting bro.
very nice work.. go on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77