my latest poem

in #poetry6 years ago

image

                               I MISS


           In the pseudo room silent
            Spying on last memories
               The heart is longing
                             Poor

                              Quiet
                          All the time
                Day and night shackled
            Spreads inflamed in the heart

image

                     ABOUT MY TASTE


                 My acts are unreadable
             itemitemou always ignore it
                   Looked face-to-face
                                taste

       Your pen scratches are common to you
                       It does not matter
                             Ink only
                                Vain

                  Now the soul feels tired
                 Follow you directionlessly
                             Ego alone
                        The foundation

                      I want to lie down
                         Stop all steps
                      Throwing anxiety
                             Restless

                        But I can not
      Your shadow dominates the heart
                    My love for you
                        Mindful

                        I wish I could
                       I'm asking you
                         Teach me
                      Forgetting you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72