You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Is a good place to be?

in #poetry6 years ago

I love the clever approaches this poem takes to breaking open consensus reality and asking the questions behind the questions.

For instance: "Between “I think I remember you” and “I don’t know you and I am positive that you don’t know me.”/But is this a false positive?"

If this poem is intended, as it seems to be, to blow minds wide open, it follows through with an all out assault on our mental comfort zones, from multiple angles. There's no way you can read this and not consider your own thought processes and whether they serve you or not. Amazing work @rensoul17!

Sort:  

PS: check discord I left you something ;) Hope it works! Sorry for the mixup and delay, this is a really cool project and I'll pay closer attention to the dates next time :)

You saved my life with the script, with the work I do offline which kept me away for the last 3 days this morning I was trying to hit reset and could not find my groove. When I read your script and saw how it so beautifully embrace my vision for this series I got my Super Girl Powers back and I am back to where I need to be, preparing for the series release tomorrow. Thank you again @bennettitalia.

I'm SO glad! Can't wait to read the first chapter <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66