You are testers of my love and my sincerity

in #poetry6 years ago

You are testers of my love and my sincerity

Each page is tested
tomorrow also seemed to be a tissue, wet
by tears and tears

thank you for testing before
the real test.

I am at the end of the longing stretched living
waiting for the day of his embodiment ... near you,
with you. Could it be real incarnate?

More than just keeping promises, with you
tonight is an unfathomable gift. Sit
both holding each other's fingers on the drizzle, one on one. My happiness has pecked real,
indeed.

the promise of that afternoon fails to embrace real in its plot.
Tired has chewed my body without power.
"Rest, yes. Tomorrow is still there. "

My eyes would not close. my body was reluctant
midweek to pick up early. Can not wait
I wait, to stare at your face closely,
no distance ... afternoon.

Sorry if I'm no longer able to speak for
reveals every longing I've ever had
never doomed it. And you are the estuary
finally ... sorry!

Rely on the chaos. Denied it all
longing for mortality. Pulled silent in
helplessness and fading ..!

My anger is never real. Always hope,
when it may be in vain. Leave it alone. Of the
anxious and my longing imprisoned in his throne,
helpless!

Better to be silent for loneliness, than
hello and my longing do not pick up real in the end
waiting. Just a moment ... shut up!

The pain is increasingly cornered into the longing room
that is not endless. Drain expect at the quiet limits
crush the emptiness. Huuuhh ...!

My greeting no longer nagging. liquid is silent you
which is flashed on a daze. Now, can
I do your bell again in the happy boisterous who
sheen.

Flush the twilight with you. Vibrated with vibration
quietly incarnate mercilessly. Why
Your instant presence leaves a trail of longing that
charming ..

The distance is re-sealed. After a piece
togetherness twilight, now can not
a more fragrant scent of his body that kills each
inch quiet. I miss!

Freundliche Grüße,

@bellajulia

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bellajulia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28