Logic vs love [poetry about love memories]

in #poetry6 years ago


I miss, staring at your face, as it once was ...
I miss, your smile after that, as before ...
Spend the long night, in the strands of forbidden love ...
Drop the dark night, as the twilight darkens ...
I miss, your cries, your anxiety ...
I miss, wipe your tears, after that ...
Whisper the word love, fight the logic ...
Relieve sadness, be happy in your dreams ...
I miss, erased from the world ...
I miss, never thought of ever ...
Unwelcome love of the World ...
Just a story, can never be real ...
I'm sad, when love is by my side, with you first ...
I'm sad, your departure after that, my past ...

Freundliche Grüße,

@bellajulia

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

You got a 1.78% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @bellajulia!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 0.72% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @bellajulia!

Congratulations @bellajulia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63