A POEM FROM MY HEART

in #poetry7 years ago

Waking up this morning, I felt like making a wish and this was what I came up with.



Let me be the melodious stream Gliding gaily through galleys of rifting silence, Let me be the fertile waters, Quickening wombs of desert roots.
Let me be the silk cotton tree, Rubbing forest tops in fancy fabrics, Let me be the tearful cloud To breathe life to moribund cherry tree.
Let me be the honeycomb Sweetening every acrid hour from wall to wall Let me be mellow blends Softening the stone-hearted
Oh! Let me be Everything blissful!

I hope you enjoyed this, because i wished the same thing for all my friends here on steemit.

Thanks for the inspiration by Happiness.
DQmVXASDHhiRTFJ9Wg1kBGLBVKNJdtQDPVhbGUJyVPhx63Y_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

And here is the interpretation to your lovely poem:

You have a heart filled with selflessness, a heart enveloped with love and care for multitudes of people.

Love is reciprocal and surely they that cultivates in her garden shall be beautify with her radiance!

@bekky, steemit can never regret having a personality like you. Keep the light on.

Lovely poem.

Thanks alot for those flattering words but i felt they are real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55