Hearbreaken poem which I can't imagine

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

16114620_1693448657337963_6092285120104389588_n.jpg

Goodbye,
Your father will go home.
The father has withdrawn from me,
That's what it's all about.

He took his son,
My body was cleared in the ground.
You will not miss my face,
I do not even care you.

Forgive me if I do nothing,
This is what sets out.
I know you're not ready yet,
My child is too young.

Sooner later you grow up and understand well,
That's the life of the world we hold.
I would like to stay with you,
But I have nothing to do and accept it.

Please son be nice,
Please do not be hardheaded to grandparents.
You can always see the tito and the tita,
They will replace the obligation that I have left.

If I forgive you,
The last time my heart was crying.
I left you alive,
I came home a cold corpse.

Did you miss dad?
This is my home.
Just imagine I've been resting,
So papa in the casket lying down.

My son I really love you to feel,
Along with the cold air breeze.
Son, though I'm no longer with you,
Please do not forget our memories.

I know you take pride in me,
A father who is in the service town.
My child grow up to be a good person,
Loving fellow and full of respect.

Goodbye,
I'm going home to my father's home.
I love you more,
I will be happy with our happy memories.

Sort:  

Do you want me to resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers? https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74