Blamelessness * Original Art & Poem * 无过失

in #poetry7 years ago

FullSizeRender 10.jpg

Blamelessness


i saw you once
your hand swinging
your eyes closed
you loved the wind
your cheeks were pink
never-ending youth
trapped in a thought
you never saw me
blissfully free
i wanted to live
in that moment
that breath I didn't breath
but mine was not free
snuffed by the same wind
that held you up high
wake me
and i'll be sure
to let go.

Oil on cardboard. Step by Step:

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

FullSizeRender 3.jpg

FullSizeRender 4.jpg

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

FullSizeRender 6.jpg

FullSizeRender 7.jpg

FullSizeRender 8.jpg

FullSizeRender 9.jpg

FullSizeRender 10.jpg

Thank you so much for viewing my original art and poem!

无过失

我曾见过你
你的手摇摆
你的眼睛闭上了
你喜欢风
你的脸颊是粉红色的
永无止境的青春
陷入思想
你从来没有见过我
幸福自由
我想住
在那一刻
那口气我没呼吸
但我的不是免费的
被同样的风吹起
那让你高起来
叫醒我
我会肯定的
放手。

非常感谢您查看我的原创艺术和诗歌!

Sort:  

This is really great , even i have no idea about art i love it :)

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that 💓💓💓

This post was upvoted by 3% from Operation Support sponsored with Whaleshares and BeyondBit !

Awesome!!!! 👏🐳 That's such a help, thank you!!!!!

I am honored you think so! Thank you 😊

wonderful post and I love how you showed us how you made it, great job!

@beartribune, I am a member of a new curator team looking for new user content to promote to other steemit users. I will be keeping yours in mind! Thanks for sharing, and keep painting! :-)

So cool!! I love it!!❤️🐻

Thanks for sharing .

we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will definitely like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.
I have followed you.Please follow me @magneticvibes

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beartribune from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68