A mango

in #poetry6 years ago

In my field at twilight you are like a silence
and your form and colour the way I recover
This parched eddy and blossoming banner ablazes me?
With it's acerb bottles like brow and heart.
And red ripples like eye and dew
I could gallop gate, granule, and vagina
from candles and veins.
With a blood colored,
cactus with blood in my leg
your splendor is a warmth of your body filled with morbid bridge
the order of the branches.

Enjoy the many sordid attempts to make out
A car is not enough to abandon me and keep me
from the vicinity of your cordial secrets
nothing but your eager brow.
Always you wet through the night.
Toward the early light of day
congealing railroad tracks.

A cactus -like croak
within sepia water and crimson threads
with its bitterest perform
the friendly breakfast that is aromatic and warm?
And you taunted in the beligerance and blossomed a impaling death.

Sort:  

That's for love too

Indeed thanks for the upvote!

Beautiful!

Thank you for your upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49