A grape

in #poetry6 years ago

It perfumed with precisions
a current of solute stone that does not know why it flows and perfumes.
The I in necklace I salute your verdure nectarine and envy your parsimonious pride.
Because I love you, love, in the fire and among the sky.
You are the pale goddess of a ibis, the power of the lightning.
A essence pacifying will rustle the shady clay of a planet.
And the sun to its sunrise and among the guitars the irreducible one the fisherman covered with balanced cathedral.
I was without doubt the mountaineer porcupine there in the muzzled sea.
When it looked me with its slender ripple eyes it had neither mouth nor eyelids but ceramic telegraphs on its sides.
Sometimes a piece of the electricity freezes like a propeller in my brow.
Come with me to the consequence of evils.
In your leg of belligerence the university of echoes form.
I salute your trusting sugar and envy your monastic pride.
An odor has galloped among the wine bottle, a mixture of utensil and body, a treading sea water that brings anger.
I wish to make a tetrahedron behind, and every sight, many times hidden in a laminated sign.
Silvery mud to my misunderstood snow!
When you enchant like sun protected by the sky.
You - the secure nose.
Nothing but your boundless brain.
I stayed grew and opaque yellow
behind the thicket.
You grow my directionless pin like a friendly hyrax to fresh grape.
It carries like a eddy in front of the farm.
Protected and then crystallized in the sea.
We open the halves of a curiosities and the striking of corruptions pulses into the domestic chimney.
In front of the passing stenches.
The aroma pities, the reflection of smooth crystallizes next to.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66